APA Wichita

Meeting Schedule

Meeting Schedule
Month Day Date
January - No Meeting
February Thursday 02/09/17
March Thursday 03/09/17
April Thursday 04/13/17
May Thursday 05/11/17
June Thursday 06/08/17
July Thursday 07/13/17
August Thursday 08/10/17
September Thursday 09/07/17
October Thursday 10/12/17
November Thursday 11/09/17
December - No Meeting