APA Wichita

Meeting Schedule

Meeting Schedule
Month Day Date
January - No Meeting
February Thursday 02/14/19
March Thursday 03/14/19
April Thursday 04/11/19
May Thursday 05/09/19
June Thursday 06/13/19
July Thursday 07/11/19
August Thursday 08/08/19
September Thursday 09/05/19
October Thursday 10/10/19
November Thursday 11/14/19
December - No Meeting